Tour Dates 2019

Tour Dates 20192018-09-21T07:49:02+00:00
DATEVENUEMATINEEEVENING
(Fri) 18 Jan 2019Arena Birmingham-7.30pm
(Sat) 19 Jan 2019Arena Birmingham2.30pm7.30pm
(Sun) 20 Jan 2019Arena Birmingham1.30pm6.30pm
(Mon) 21 Jan 2019Arena Birmingham-7.30pm
(Thu) 24 Jan 2019First Direct Arena - Leeds-7.30pm
(Fri) 25 Jan 2019First Direct Arena - Leeds-7.30pm
(Sat) 26 Jan 2019Manchester Arena2.30pm7.30pm
(Sun) 27 Jan 2019Manchester Arena1.30pm6.30pm
(Tue) 29 Jan 2019Liverpool Echo Arena2.30pm7.30pm
(Wed) 30 Jan 2019FlyDSA Arena Sheffield-7.30pm
(Thu) 31 Jan 2019FlyDSA Arena Sheffield- 7.30pm
(Fri) 1 Feb 2019The SSE Hydro - Glasgow- 7.30pm
(Sat) 2 Feb 2019The SSE Hydro - Glasgow2.30pm7.30pm
(Sun) 3 Feb 2019The SSE Hydro - Glasgow1.30pm-
(Tue) 5 Feb 2019Motorpoint Arena Nottingham-7.30pm
(Wed) 6 Feb 2019Motorpoint Arena Nottingham - Nottingham2.30pm7.30pm
(Thu) 7 Feb 2019SSE Arena, Wembley - London-7.30pm
(Fri) 8 Feb 2019SSE Arena, Wembley - London-7.30pm
(Sat) 9 Feb 2019The O2 - London2.30pm7.30pm
(Sun) 10 Feb 2019The O2 - London1.30pm6.30pm
BOOK NOW

Official Ticket Resale

Strictly Come Dancing has appointed Twickets as the official ticket resale partner for the 2019 tour.