Tour Dates 2020

Tour Dates 20202019-09-26T08:42:28+01:00
DATEVENUEMATINEEEVENINGBOOKING
(Thu) 16 Jan 2020Arena Birmingham-7.30pmBOOK NOW
(Fri) 17 Jan 2020Arena Birmingham-7.30pmBOOK NOW
(Sat) 18 Jan 2020Arena Birmingham2.30pm7.30pmBOOK NOW
(Su) 19 Jan 2020Arena Birmingham1.30pm6.30pmBOOK NOW
(Tu) 21 Jan 2020Aberdeen P&J Live Arena-7.30pmBOOK NOW
(Wed) 22 Jan 2020Aberdeen P&J Live Arena2.30pm7.30pmBOOK NOW
(Fri) 24 Jan 2020First Direct Arena - Leeds2.30pm7.30pmBOOK NOW
(Sat) 25 Jan 2020Manchester Arena2.30pm7.30pmBOOK NOW
(Sun) 26 Jan 2020Manchester Arena1.30pm6.30pmBOOK NOW
(Tue) 28 Jan 2020Dublin 3Arena2.30pm7.30pmBOOK NOW
(Wed) 29 Jan 2020Belfast SSE Arena-7.30pmBOOK NOW
(Thu) 30 Jan 2020Belfast SSE Arena2.00pm7.30pmBOOK NOW
(Sat) 1 Feb 2020Glasgow The SSE Hydro2.30pm7.30pmBOOK NOW
(Sun) 2 Feb 2020Glasgow The SSE Hydro1.30pm6.30pmBOOK NOW
(Tue) 4 Feb 2020Nottingham Motorpoint Arena2.30pm7.30pmBOOK NOW
(Wed) 5 Feb 2020Nottingham Motorpoint Arena2.00pm*7.30pmBOOK NOW
(Fri) 7 Feb 2020London The O2 Arena-7.30pmBOOK NOW
(Sat) 8 Feb 2020London The O2 Arena2.30pm7.30pmBOOK NOW
(Sun) 9 Feb 2020London The O2 Arena1.30pm6.30pmBOOK NOW
BOOK NOW

* The Strictly Live Tour 2020 will feature, for the first time, a special Relaxed Performance in association with the National Autistic Society at Nottingham’s Motorpoint Arena on 5 February at 2pm.

RELAXED PERFORMANCE