Tour Dates 2020

Tour Dates 20202019-09-26T08:42:28+01:00
DATEVENUEMATINEEEVENINGBOOKING
(Thu) 16 Jan 2020Arena Birmingham-7.30pm TICKETS AVAILABLEBOOK NOW
(Fri) 17 Jan 2020Arena Birmingham-7.30pm SOME TICKETS AVAILABLEBOOK NOW
(Sat) 18 Jan 2020Arena Birmingham2.30pmLIMITED AVAILABILITY7.30pm LIMITED AVAILABILITYBOOK NOW
(Su) 19 Jan 2020Arena Birmingham1.30pmLIMITED AVAILABILITY6.30pm SOME TICKETS AVAILABLEBOOK NOW
(Tu) 21 Jan 2020Aberdeen P&J Live Arena-7.30pm SOLD OUTBOOK NOW
(Wed) 22 Jan 2020Aberdeen P&J Live Arena2.30pmLIMITED AVAILABILITY7.30pm SOLD OUTBOOK NOW
(Fri) 24 Jan 2020First Direct Arena - Leeds2.30pm TICKETS AVAILABLE7.30pm LIMITED AVAILABILITYBOOK NOW
(Sat) 25 Jan 2020Manchester Arena2.30pm LIMITED AVAILABILITY7.30pm LIMITED AVAILABILITYBOOK NOW
(Sun) 26 Jan 2020Manchester Arena1.30pm SOME TICKETS AVAILABLE6.30pm TICKETS AVAILABLEBOOK NOW
(Tue) 28 Jan 2020Dublin 3Arena2.30pm TICKETS AVAILABLE7.30pm LIMITED AVAILABILITYBOOK NOW
(Wed) 29 Jan 2020Belfast SSE Arena-7.30pm LIMITED AVAILABILITYBOOK NOW
(Thu) 30 Jan 2020Belfast SSE Arena2.00pmTICKETS AVAILABLE7.30pm LIMITED AVAILABILITYBOOK NOW
(Sat) 1 Feb 2020Glasgow The SSE Hydro2.30pm SOME TICKETS AVAILABLE7.30pm SOME TICKETS AVAILABLEBOOK NOW
(Sun) 2 Feb 2020Glasgow The SSE Hydro1.30pm SOME TICKETS AVAILABLE6.30pm SOME TICKETS AVAILABLEBOOK NOW
(Tue) 4 Feb 2020Nottingham Motorpoint Arena2.30pm LIMITED AVAILABILITY7.30pm SOME TICKETS AVAILABLEBOOK NOW
(Wed) 5 Feb 2020Nottingham Motorpoint Arena2.00pm* TICKETS AVAILABLE7.30pm SOME TICKETS AVAILABLEBOOK NOW
(Fri) 7 Feb 2020London The O2 Arena-7.30pm SOME TICKETS AVAILABLEBOOK NOW
(Sat) 8 Feb 2020London The O2 Arena2.30pm SOLD OUT7.30pm LIMITED AVAILABILITYBOOK NOW
(Sun) 9 Feb 2020London The O2 Arena1.30pm LIMITED AVAILABILITY6.30pm SOME TICKETS AVAILABLEBOOK NOW
BOOK NOW

* The Strictly Live Tour 2020 will feature, for the first time, a special Relaxed Performance in association with the National Autistic Society at Nottingham’s Motorpoint Arena on 5 February at 2pm.

RELAXED PERFORMANCE