Tour Dates 2017

Day Date Venue Matinee Evening
Friday 20-Jan-17 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham 7.30pm
Saturday 21-Jan-17 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham 2.30pm 7.30pm
Sunday 22-Jan-17 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham 1.30pm 6.30pm
Tuesday 24-Jan-17 Newcastle Metro Radio Arena 2.30pm 7.30pm
Wednesday 25-Jan-17 Sheffield Arena 7.30pm
Thursday 26-Jan-17 Sheffield Arena 7.30pm
Friday 27-Jan-17 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow 7.30pm
Saturday 28-Jan-17 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow 2.30pm 7.30pm
Sunday 29-Jan-17 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow 1.30pm
Tuesday 31-Jan-17 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham 7.30pm
Wednesday 1-Feb-17 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham 2.30pm 7.30pm
Thursday 2-Feb-17 First Direct Arena Leeds 7.30pm
Friday 3-Feb-17 First Direct Arena Leeds 7.30pm
Saturday 4-Feb-17 Manchester Arena* 2.30pm 7.30pm
Sunday 5-Feb-17 Manchester Arena* 1.30pm
Tuesday 7-Feb-17 Echo Arena Liverpool 7.30pm
Wednesday 8-Feb-17 Echo Arena Liverpool 2.30pm 7.30pm
Thursday 9-Feb-17 The SSE Arena, Wembley 7.30pm
Friday 10-Feb-17 The SSE Arena, Wembley 7.30pm
Saturday 11-Feb-17 The O2 London 2.30pm 7.30pm
Sunday 12-Feb-17 The O2 London 1.30pm 6.30pm

*Please note that due to prior commitments, Ed Balls will not be appearing at Manchester Arena (4th – 5th February).